Call Today: 770.345.7134

Mom's Helping Hand Cleaning Service was started in 2009, and grew quickly by word of mouth. We built a solid reputation for quality service, reasonable prices, and commitment to our customers. We focused our business from the very beginning on customer service. That is why we have an "A" rating with the BBB and we were awarded Angie's Super Service Award Winner and received 5 Stars on Google.

Mary Germany Gibson  — 5 star
March 14, 2014
This is my first cleaning from Mom's Helping Hands, I just want to say my home looks and smells fantastic! I want to thank Team 3 for all the hard work! Thanks again to Samantha and Sharon "Team3"

Sherri Schofield  — 5 star
April 23, 2016 
Best Cleaning service I have had!! Went on vacation and came come to my house the cleanest it's ever been!!

Residential cleaning services

Commercial cleaning service

Carpet cleaning Service

Laundry Cleaning service

Cleaning Services.
Canton , GA
Phone: 770-345-7134

Susan Dunlap Holloway — 5 star
January 7, 2015
We have been using Mom's Helping Hand for over 3 years. Great staff, reliable, and great job work done at my house. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality house cleaning.

Reviews

Callie Makmberg Jacobs — 5 starts
December 13, 2013

Karissa Newell — 5 star
March 3, 2014
One of the best places to Work.I'm so thankful to be apart of this company. The owners are great.Hope to be here forever.All customers we clean are so sweet and caring.HANDS DOWN BEST CLEANING SERVICE

Kimberly Noel Boenker — 5 starts
February 11, 2014

Tracey Allen —  5 starts
March 10, 2015

Lori Reece  — 5 star
July 14, 2014
I moved from Georgia to Florida a year ago. While I was living in Georgia, the wonderful ladies from Mom's Helping Hand would come every week to clean for me. They always did a wonderful job! Each one of the ladies' personalities glowed as much as my floors, countertops, and tables did every time they finished cleaning them lol. I would recommend them to anyone!​

Jennifer Wagner — 4 star
October 7, 2013
Owners are awesome! They stand behind their work 200%

Mom's Helping Hand Maid Service